Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Village Elected Officials Reception

  • CostFree

Meet your reelected Village Trustees in a casual reception format. 

Paul Hoefert, Richard Rogers and Colleen Saccotelli were each re-elected to the Village Board in the recent Municipal Elections, held on April 2.

In addition, a dedication of the Village Hall Community Room, which will be named the “Gerald L. and Janice C. Farley Community Room,” in honor of the contributions of former Mayor Gerald (Skip) Farley and his wife, Janice, will also take place. The community room sign unveiling will take place at 5:15 p.m. Light refreshments will be served. All are welcome to stay for the swearing in ceremony in the Village Board Room at 7 PM. 

elected officials reception 


Return to full list >>